The Blowhole Babe of the Week #39: Emmanuelle Chriqui

July 12, 2010


This was an easy choice. Y’see, last week I watched the sixth season of Entourage on DVD and voila. Emmanuelle Chriqui has appeared as Sloan McQuewick since Season 2 and her presence is always welcome. Chriqui has also starred in movies such as Women in Trouble, You Don’t Mess With the Zohan, Cadillac Records, and Detroit Rock City.


Tastey Foods Make You Jiggle

July 12, 2010

I love food. All food. My favorite kind is the fattiest.

Joy Bauer has written an article called Fattiest Restaurant Words to Avoid

,which lists common unhealthy foods found in most menus. Of course my favorite is on there…..

“Alfredo: Heavy sauce made with butter, cream, and grated cheese”

If you are interested in beginning a healthier lifestyle or just curious, check it out.

On a side note I will still continue to eat fettuccine alfredo  at every opportunity.