I Sure Am Thirsty….

April 8, 2010

…I wish I had some of this Goo Punch to drink.

Remember that? High five if you do.

-Michael


Word of the Day

April 8, 2010

The word of the day is butt-thunder. Use it at least once today whilst in conversation.

Sentence Examples:

“If you are lactose intolerant, drinking milk will give you a serious case of butt-thunder.”

“It is very hard not to laugh when you are sitting in a bathroom stall next to someone who is dealing with a  bout of butt-thunder.”


Can you Say little Miss Sunshine…

April 8, 2010

Two women were caught trying to bring their dead family member on an airplane…yeah you read that right.

~Nicole


Colin Mochrie makes a Mockery

April 8, 2010

This is an imediate follow up to the Who’s Line post. As I was searching for the commercial he was in, cause I couldn’t quite remember exactly what it was, I found this commercial. It’s a commercial for Boston Pizza  from the 80s I believe (at least that’s what it looks like) where Colin attempts to be a cool cat with sunglasses. The music is a bit loud and obnoxious so I’d better warn you now, if you don’t like 80s commercial music don’t play this. It’s major! He’s also the guy sitting at the table with the lady with the bad 80s hair. Great stuff!

Thanks for toleratin’!

>Heather<


Who’s Line is it Anyways?

April 8, 2010

I loved this show so much!!  I can’t really chose a certain thing I liked about it. From the Sound effects bit to the special guess stars like Robin Williams every tiny piece of the show was awesome! I wish it was still on, but I guess the stars of the show have more important things to do. Isn’t it funny though, how the four main comedians sort of teamed together in what they did after the show: Drew Carey and Wayne Brady went for the Gameshow gig, where Collin Mochrie (what a great name for both a comedian and a Canadian.) and Ryan Stiles did those kid commercials. Colin as the snack fairy and Ryan as the Playskool businessman. Anyway here is one of my favorite “Who’s Line” skit.

Thanks for watchin’

>Heather<