Who’s Line is it Anyways?

I loved this show so much!!  I can’t really chose a certain thing I liked about it. From the Sound effects bit to the special guess stars like Robin Williams every tiny piece of the show was awesome! I wish it was still on, but I guess the stars of the show have more important things to do. Isn’t it funny though, how the four main comedians sort of teamed together in what they did after the show: Drew Carey and Wayne Brady went for the Gameshow gig, where Collin Mochrie (what a great name for both a comedian and a Canadian.) and Ryan Stiles did those kid commercials. Colin as the snack fairy and Ryan as the Playskool businessman. Anyway here is one of my favorite “Who’s Line” skit.

Thanks for watchin’

>Heather<

One Response to Who’s Line is it Anyways?

  1. Jonathan says:

    I loved this show too! I enjoyed everything about it, from the sound effects to the hoedowns. I must say that my favorite clip would be Richard Simmons participating in “Living Scenery”. Hilarious!

Leave a Reply

