Blog Shoutout: The Blog of Funny Names

 

 

What? Can’t a blog of a somewhat silly nature recognize another blog of a silly yet somewhat more respectable nature?

The Blog of Funny Names is exactly as described in it’s title; a blog about people with funny names, and of course, the detailed history of the owner of that ridonculous name.  The blog is run by three different writers that take this task very seriously. What I mean to say is, they actually keep their site up to date and it’s good stuff.

If you’re a wrestling fan(Mike) check out the postMichael Hickenbottom, Son of Dick and enjoy.

 

 

 

2 Responses to Blog Shoutout: The Blog of Funny Names

  1. Andrew says:

    Tom Hiddleston is pretty hunky I guess, but I’ll I see now is him getting smashed by the Hulk. What are your thoughts?

  2. Nicole says:

    Andrew, I think the humor of that moment, when he’s laying there looking dazed, was when I found him attractive. I find humor attractive, but yeah I know what you mean, it’s hard not to look at him and and chuckle now.

Leave a Reply

