Perdy College Campuses

Whilst browsing the web recently; I came across an article on yahoo about Americas most beautiful college campuses. Finding this kind of odd since I never really took note of how nice my own school grounds were, I chose to read on.  upon further reading I found that the original article comes from the Travel +Leisure website, and is actually rather interesting.  I don’t usually find anything to do with school interesting, but some of the images from posted of these colleges really are beautiful…the others not so much. Both articles are worth a look; click on the links to check them out. Yahoo  : Travel +Leisure

Leave a Reply

