Where I been

Yeah, I said it.

Some of you already knew this, but about one month ago I moved I to New York, and around 30 minutes ago we officially received internet.  This should explain my absence-I hope.

Bit of a rough start here my first week, but after five internet attempts, a broken lock, lost mail, possessed washer, shooting on the corner, lost in Manhattan, being stopped by a cop for drinking cream soda, and getting my leg stuck in the subway doors…I think things are starting to look up. Hey at least the internet is working. 🙂

Leave a Reply

