TTMMS #15 Strong Unsecured Network Internet Connections

Not having access to the internet sucks. fact. Our lives have become unbelievably tangled in the internet. It connects us to most of our news, entertainment, our friends, and family members. So not having internet or having some connection issues sucks until you see that great rare thing. Yes…a neighbor close by has a unsecured network that I can connect to so that my computer can access the sweetness that is the internet.  Thank you uncomputersavy neighbor, you’ve allowed me to use my laptop in the comfort of my own home. That puts a big fat smile on my face.

Thomasa })i({

Leave a Reply

