The Wednesday Night Catfight #21: Birthday Week Babe Blowout

At some point between the time this is posted and the time I post next week’s WNCF match-up, I will celebrate my birthday. This time last year, I nominated the first ever two-time Babe of the Week. Two-time is nothing nowadays. So in honor of this year’s occasion, I have decided to compile a list of my favorite Babes from the past year. I had intended to go all out and make each of these pics a link to a larger picture with reasons for why each gal was chosen. However, after making 8 of the graphics, my computer nearly committed suicide. I pulled it back from the ledge but it’s still a bit wonky (a word not enough people use often enough) so I’m taking what I can get from it here. Instead, if you hover your mouse over any of the pics, it will inform you of that Babe’s name and when she was previously mentioned on the site. Good enough. (As far as the acronyms are concerned: BBOTW = Blowhole Babe of the Week, which is the bottom portion of the Hall of Babes page; WNCF = Wednesday Night Catfight which is the top portion of the Hall of Babes page.) As you’ll see, this marks the third occasion for the majority of the Babes. Also, as you can imagine, this set-up was originally planned to be a pyramid of babes. Formatting’s a wench, so now it’s a stairwell of babes. Enjoy.




So which ones would you choose? The choices are yours and yours alone!

2 Responses to The Wednesday Night Catfight #21: Birthday Week Babe Blowout

  1. Jonathan says:

    I will go with Vanessa Hudgens and Victoria Justice!

  2. My website says:

    Nice work again…

    I am generally just an observer when it comes to blogs, but this truly made me desire to leave a comment. Excellent work!…

Leave a Reply

