Product Review

Since my post on cruelty free products, I’ve been thinking that it might be a good idea to review the new animal friendly items that I am trying. I will be reviewing them probably once a week depending on different factors at the time. Time being my main issue these days. There never seems to be enough of it.

Today I am going to start out with a shampoo from the line Giovanni. Not only does this company not test on animals, but they also use a lot of natural ingredients in their products. I have purchased the 50/50 balance shampoo which is for normal to dry hair. I am more of an oily haired person so, I would say that any hair type can use this. So far I really like this product. It has a slight grapefruit sent, nothing too overwhelming so, guys you can use this too. Some shampoos make my scalp feel itchy after washing, but this one doesn’t have that effect on me.  I bought this at Target but you can also shop for items from their website or check out the store locator option.

Leave a Reply

