Just Chillout…Please

If you’re anything like me than you are probably a bit of a worry wart. I try to just relax but sometimes I get really stressed, even about little things, when they build up.

So, today I was youtubing again and I came across a TED talk by ZeFrank. TED talks are awesome so you should definitely check them out when you have time. And ZeFrank is a awesome former Youtube giant–you should check him out too. Anyway, at the end he played this great little song he wrote for a stressed out viewer. He had a few of his viewers send him clips of themselves singing so he could create a virtual chorus and now I want to share it with you. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

