Hunk of the Week #22 Taylor Lautner

This week’s hunk is Taylor Lautner!

Ok girls, put your tongues back in your mouths for a quick sec.

I’m not a huge twilight fan but I absolutely love this guy. I can’t speak for the rest of the blowholians but i’m sooo team Jacob! He’s got the abs, the eyes, and the umm… assets and that is why he is this weeks HOTW.

Unless you live under a rock you know where you can see him;  he is one third of the hottest love triangle to hit the cinema in ages,  but he wasn’t always the heap of hotness he is today. Do you remember when he was a spiky headed boy with fins in The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lavagirl? Oh how he’s grown.

Typically i pick the hotw guys based on more than just looks. I look at their education, skills, personality, etm but, though i’m sure Taylor isn’t lacking in those categories, i picked him simply because i love looking at him. And i’m not the only one seeing as if you type the letter T into Google images, his name is the first thing to pop up (followed by Taylor Swift and Tattoos…go on try it).

I’m not going knock the Twilight movies because that is far too easy but I will say if your a girl you can probably watch these movies just to see him take his shirt off in every other scene.

~Thomasa })i({

And because of him I bet we see some traffic increase 🙂

2 Responses to Hunk of the Week #22 Taylor Lautner

  1. Hunk of the Week #22 Taylor Lautner…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  2. Awesome blog, I hadn’t come across dailyblowhole.wordpress.com before during my searches!
    Carry on the wonderful work!

Leave a Reply

