Another Special Moment..

Occasionally I get some real gems at work and last Sunday upon being wished an early happy Labor Day by a customer, I told said customer that I would be working that holiday. His Response..

Customer: “Do you want me to call in a bomb threat for you?

Me: “Gee, you would do that. For me?”

Customer: “Hey, chivalry’s not dead; it’s just in federal prison.”



O, and for the record, please take note of my sarcasm as I wouldnever be pleased by a bomb threat offer. That’s just ridiculous. Also don’t be alarmed  he was joking and I told my manager about it.

2 Responses to Another Special Moment..

  1. Jonathan says:

    Kinda makes me wonder if he was recently in federal prison…first-hand knowledge?!

  2. 蛙鏡 says:

    the written content on this publish is really one particular of the top substance that We have at any time arrive throughout. I adore your submit, I will are available back again to examine for new posts.

Leave a Reply

