Which Blowhole Am I?

Apologizes for not having this put up sooner. With no further delay, the answer to last weeks Which Blowhole Am I? is Mike. He’s kinda singled out since he’s the only guy here at the blowhole, but we love him just the same. He brings a little Guy-smarts into the operation. Now for the next Blowhole…

Which Blowhole Am I?

Clues:

I like to make my own clothes sometimes.

I am the second Blowhole to graduate.

I have another blog that may or may not be secondary to The Daily Blowhole.

I can make my eyes bug out of my head.

3 Responses to Which Blowhole Am I?

  1. Thomasa says:

    The last one made me laugh out loud for real!

Leave a Reply

