The Blowhole Babe of the Week #40 & A Birthday Shout Out


You sure do have a tendency to catch our attention, don’t you tennis players of the world? Many a tennis player have shown aggressiveness on the court while simultaneously maintaining an easy-on-the-eyes demeanor. You’ve got your Anna Kournikovas, your Maria Sharapovas, your Jenn Careys, etc. And now there’s a new name to add to that list: Caroline Wozniacki.

I’m not what you might consider to be a sporty fellow, so if this seems like an odd choice it’s simply because I didn’t make it. Y’see, today happens to be the birthday of our number one fan, Jon. And being the good best bud that I am, not only did I let him beat me at two separate rounds of golf, but I also let him choose this week’s Babe of the Week. So since I don’t know much about this girl, I’ll direct you toward her official website where you can see what all the hype is about.

And don’t forget, you can check out Jon’s own blog here:

Happy Birthday, Jon!

One Response to The Blowhole Babe of the Week #40 & A Birthday Shout Out

  1. Jonathan says:

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

