Daniel Craig Photo-bomb

I don’t care  if this picture is old; all I care about is the mustache. The mustache is key. The mustache is what makes you pause and have to double take to digest that this lurking man is Daniel Craig. You have to wonder,”what is he thinking here?” To me it  looks something like,”?Blast I’m messing up someones picture..wait a minute, what the f***k am I saying? I’m James bond!(pose)”. Ok, he probably was just a little tipsy and mistook the fact that photo was not meant for him. But seriously daniel Craig is awesome. thoughts?

Actually I’m thinking with the right glasses he could pass for teddy Roosevelt.

One Response to Daniel Craig Photo-bomb

  1. Thomasa says:

    Nicole you are so random…I love you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

