Hunk of the Week #13

Hunk of the Week #13 has been in my top 5 since I was just a little tike. I never thought boys were icky. It’s Jared “Freakin” Leto everybody!!! If your a blowhole this is common knowledge, but if your not: I absolutely love this man  in every way! But enough about me, let’s get to know him a bit more, shall we?

He got his start as Jordan Catalano in My So Called Life, which I totally  recomend watching at some point in your life. He then went on to movie fame with hits like Panic Room, Requiem for a Dream, and Fight Club. He’s definately not just a isanely gorgeous face, in fact, in most of his movies he is beaten, dismembered, or mangled in some way.

What most people don’tknow about this lovely man is that he went to hollywood to become a musician. He finally got his chance in the late 90s, when he formed his band 30 Seconds to Mars and his musical talent has been getting more and more recognized through the years. Also in his band is his older brother Shannon Leto, who is not half bad in the looks department either. If, I had to fight over two brothers these two would be the duo I’d pick.

So there you have it. Jared Leto: the man, the myth, the totally talented hunk of the week.

30 Seconds to Mars has started touring the US. Supposedly, their coming to Club Zoo in Pittsburgh on September 14. Go and buy a 30 Seconds to Mars cd today!!!! (Sorry just a little promotional spot for on of my favorite bands)

Leave a Reply

