Which Blowhole Am I?

Here’s the second installment of the fun game Which Blowhole Am I? The answer to last one, which I’m sure has been highly anticipated, was NICOLE!! We love our quirky Nicole. She has so much talent and really hope she everything she wants in life!! You go for it girl!! Now, can you guess the next blowhole?

Which Blowhole Am I?

Clues: 

 I love all things retro.(Go Go Power Rangers!!)

 I often get a case of the video store snore, since I work at one.

I also loved to review movies a lot.

I have my hair cut short.

Who AM I? (Hurry, I’m trapped in a troll dungeon and the only way out is to tell them my name!!)

Leave a Reply

