Bubblegum Bill’s 62 in 62: Goosebumpathon

A coworker gave me the heads up on a blog that his friend works on. His friend’s got a special little event going on right now. “Bubblegum Bill” purchased 62 Goosebumps books in bulk from Amazon.com and is now reading one per day and dedicating a vlog to each and every one of them. The Goosebumpathon just started this month, so his reviews of the first five books are now up. If you were a fan of the series as a child, (which I was; even though I always bought the books purely based on their covers and didn’t read 70% of them once I left the good ol’ book fair) I highly suggest you check these out. Click the graphic below, which I kindly swiped from the site.

Leave a Reply

