Bring Back Crispy M&Ms

Once upon a time (in 1999) the most delicious M&M was released, called the crispy M&M. Then in 2005 it was DISCONTINUED in America!

Why am I bringing this up now? because I was discussing this fact with my co-workers the other day, and we were all equally upset that our favorite M&M was no longer available in this country. I googled the product and apparently the crispies were one of the highest grossing M&Ms, so why don’t they bring them back?

Well, I am not alone in feeling this way because there is also a petition to bring back this marvelous snack:

http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/crispymms

3 Responses to Bring Back Crispy M&Ms

  1. Tes says:

    It’s very yummy, I have to agree.

  2. Michael says:

    Oh I signed that mofo like there was no tomorrow. I dearly miss these terrific treats. About a year and a half ago, my dad and I looked all over for these them but couldn’t find them. So we resorted to checking online and found out they had been discontinued.

  3. absurdaxis says:

    I’ve made an updated petition. It might not be as good as the old one, or maybe it’s better (I don’t know anything about petitions, I just made one because nobody else would despite myriads of people complaining). I’m not sure if a petition from 2006 is still valid, but one from right now certainly is. Don’t just sign it, share it with every single one of your Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, YouTube, WordPress, Vine, and Tumblr friends, and heavily encourage them to share it as well — even if they don’t sign it. If we can get it shared like crazy, hopefully it’ll actually accomplish something and not just be another ignored call to action.

    We need happiness.

    http://www.thepetitionsite.com/250/524/554/demand-mars-to-bring-back-crispy-mms/

Leave a Reply

