Blowhole Hunk of the Week #2

Oh my god!! It’s that hot hunk that makes the ice and our hearts melt, Kris Letang of the Pittsburgh Penguins!! First I’d like to wish him a Happy 23rd Birthday!! Yesterday, April 24th was his b-day. What a birthday it was too. Pens won in overtime 4-3. He has made two goals in the playoffs already and I’m positive there’s more to come. He was drafted in 2005 by the Pens as a denfenseman and has been improving his game ever since. Boy would I like him to improve my game. Haha.

His crooked smile, baby face, muscles, accent and determination makes him every Pittsburgh girl’s French/Canadian dream! Yeah, I said French. He speaks the language of love ladies. Watch him in the playoffs and you’ll see exactly what I mean.

One of the best things I like about this guy is that he has passion. No, I’m not talking about that kind of passion. I’m talking about passion for his sport and really anything he does. He barely ever gets in fights,even though he’s a defenseman, which both kills me and intrigues me. I also admire him because he lost his best friend and fellow Hockey player, Luc Bourdon. I can’t imagine loosing someone that close and having to deal with televised interviews at the same time.

One Response to Blowhole Hunk of the Week #2

  1. […] Crosby is that he always hurt ( Not his fault, but boy do the Pens need him. Sure we still have Former Hunk of the Week Kris Letang, Fleury, Malkin, yatta yatta but somehow the Pens don’t feel like the Pens for me without […]

Leave a Reply

