Famous Siblings

I’d just like to take this time to appreciate the civil celebrity siblings that have made it pretty big! As you may not know, I have three brothers, two older and one younger. My younger brother and I are probably the closest out of all four of us. I stick up for him like he’s my sidekick and when we’re together we have so much fun, not to mention comedic gold smacks us in the face around every corner!Yeah, we fight a lot but what’s a little love without a little hate? Anyway I hope that someday I’m famous and I sort dream a little about me and my brother being a super sibling duo on the celebrity circuit. (big sigh) Maybe somewhere over the rainbow. Well, enough of the b.s. and more of the point. This is just a smal tribute to my favorite celebrity siblings. (I tried to include a variety of sibling aesthtics.)

These guys hold a special place in my heart and my thoughts. haha

Shannon and Jared Leto, 30 Seconds to Mars

 They both play in the band 30 Seconds to Mars. Jared singing lead and playing the guitar. Shannon playing the drums, of course. 🙂

Though, there are a lot of haters (me being one of them at one point)

Leave a Reply

