Did Anyone Else Just Wee Themselves A little?

J.K Rowling says it’s possible that she will write more Harry Potter Books.

Read about it here.

One Response to Did Anyone Else Just Wee Themselves A little?

  1. Michael says:

    Eh. I have mixed feelings. I thoroughly enjoyed the first seven books, but I don’t know what else there is to tell. Unless she were to write prequel books about the first time Voldemort rose to power. Which, actually now that I mention it, wouldn’t be too bad if we could get a couple books from his point of view. But to say she’s waiting ten years is almost like, “Hey guys, I’m gonna try some new stuff but keep me in mind so if that does work out then I’ll write what I know you’ll buy.” I would like to read something from her that doesn’t have to do with Harry Potter though.

Leave a Reply

