The Blowhole Babe of the Week #15: Lights

After looking at the past 14 Babes of the Week, I noticed that I’ve selected 14 actresses in a row. (Sure, an argument can be made that Ashley Tisdale and Zooey Deschannel are actresses/singers but…meh. They’re both more known for being actresses.) So I felt I should mix it up this week and thus, we have Canadian singer/songwriter Lights. Honestly, I don’t know too much about her or her work – aside from the fact that I know a couple of her songs were played on rotation during the brief time I worked at Old Navy a couple years back and that they’ve appeared in their ads as well. If you click on the above pic, instead of going to an IMDB page as usual, you’ll wind up at her MySpace Music page where you can sample some of her tunes and learn more about her.

-Michael

Leave a Reply

