Cow on Roof

A guy found one of his family’s cows on his roof….

A cow has been caught jumping six feet on to a roof, after the owners thought they had been burgled.

Neighbour William de Cothi, 17, photographed the animal after he spotted it on the roof about six feet off the ground.

The Sixth Form student said: “I was looking out of my window when I saw the cow.

To see  the full article go here: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/howaboutthat/6831123/Cow-jumps-six-feet-on-to-roof.html

Hmmmm…do cows really jump six feet? I dunno if I believe that’s how it got there man; although, I don’t know all that much about cows.  I’m thinkin that someone put that cow on your roof; an ex girlfriend perhaps? Or aliens…or an ex-girlfriend who is dating an alien. You never know.

source

~Nicole

Leave a Reply

