Text From Last Night

You may have heard of the site since it has become fairly popular of late.  TextsFromLastNight.com is a site where people send the interesting texts that they received the night before. The messages range from Strange, very strange, creepy, to why was this person allowed out of the house. For the most part they are pretty funny, so if you were sent any humorous texts last night, Texts From last Night would be the place to send them. Also, you can search the texts by area code.

Here are some that I found entertaining:

(630):I am drinking ovaltine with peppermint schnapps.  My childhood could have been so much  better.

(954):I get free beer too. Its called a vagina and its accepted everywhere like visa.

(724): How come I’m the only one who’s around when people show up? I had just taken a shit, I wasn’t wearing pants, phantom of the opera was playing and the fridge said PENIS.

(919): so I was just driving high and I stopped to let a pinecone cross the road because I thought it was a hedgehog.

(519): and then she said I drew a line on her forehead with my cum and whispered “Simba”

(847): I accidentally had sex with my boyfriend’s twin last night…and he didn’t stop me.
(1-847): How was it?
(847): Fantastic, but that’s not the point.

(909): I thought it was weird that her dad told me to finish and get out after he walked in on us. I like him

TextsFromLastNight.com check it out!

~Nicole

2 Responses to Text From Last Night

  1. Thomasa says:

    wow…just wow.

  2. Michael says:

    Ha! I’m gonna have to check this site out.

Leave a Reply

