Youtube Talent

OK, sometimes the internet annoys me! It’s a great place to get your name out there but often the attention can go to the lowest common denominator. I don’t like to see people like Tila Tequila get famous for doing nothing when there are some really talented people out there.

One of my vices is youtubing. I can get trapped watching video after video for hours but in that time i’ve found some pretty cool people, especially the musicians! So far these are my top undiscovered but very talented Youtube musicians:

Mario kart has never been so cool! I must have listened to this song twenty times when I first heard it. And Oh yes that is string taped to his face.

Writes some of the funniest songs i have ever heard and is one or the best piano players i’ve ever seen!  He does some of the best covers too- check out his version of The Beatles Blackbird!

Alphacat! Awesome Obama impressionist! Very funny skits and songs. Plus he’s just so cute. 🙂

Great personality and it comes through! Love her voice too.

I can’t figure out if he’s been discovered or not but i love his voice!

So those are my top Youtube musicians. Who are yours?

-Thomasa

One Response to Youtube Talent

  1. Michael says:

    I’ve seen that Mario Kart Love Song before. I want to film a sweet music video devoted to it.

Leave a Reply

