Song Crush

Have you every heard a song for the first time and you just want to play it over and over? I haven’t had this happen to me in quite a while but today I found “Winter Song” by Sara Bareilles and Ingrid Michaelson.

For some reason this song makes me  really sad but I can’t stop listening to it. What songs do you get stuck in your head?

P.S. Sorry to remind you guys of winter so soon!

-Thomasa

One Response to Song Crush

  1. Jay Matters says:

    Hi. How wonderful I found your song crush post(beautiful song, btw), since I wrote a similar (though maybe a little long-winded)post (see link below) yesterday. And “song crush” sums it up so nicely. Best, Jay.

    http://juicematters.wordpress.com/2010/03/07/living-in-a-song/

Leave a Reply

